Please enter your information in the red fields below and submit your request.
All fields must be filled in.


APPLICATION FOR CRAFT SHOWS 2018

This year we are allowing crafters to come to all of our festival weekends.

Erie Orchards
and Cider Mills
1235 Erie Road Erie, Michigan 48133
PHONE us at 734-848-4518 OR Bobbie at. (734)-568-0975. E-MAIL: Selzinga@ErieOrchards.com
WWW.ERIEORCHARDS.COM

Parking behind space only if it fits the space.
8 X 12 FRONTAGE

* BRING YOUR OWN TABLE AND CHAIRS
* NO ELECTRIC
* SATURDAY EVENING SECURITY (SEE #3 BELOW)
Also note:
1. The sponsors of this event, at their discretion, may ask you to remove anything from your display that they feel is not appropriate for this event.

2. There will be no cancellations. Your check is your receipt.

3. The Orchard is not responsible for thefts or accidents to your crafts.

COST: Outside spots (ONLY) available at $25.00 a day or $40.00 for Saturday and Sunday
PLEASE MAKE CHECKS PAYABLE TO:
Erie Orchards
and Cider Mills
1235 Erie Road Erie, Michigan 48133

PHONE us at 734-848-4518 OR E-MAIL: selzinga@erieorchards.com

NAME PHONE:
ADDRESS:
CITY: STATE: ZIP:
EMAIL: TYPE OF CRAFT:
SPECIFY DATES: 
Apple Festival: Saturday, September 8, 2018 Sunday, September 9, 2018
Kids Weekend I: Saturday, September 15, 2018 Sunday, September 16, 2018
Harvest Festival: Saturday, September 22, 2018 Sunday, September 23, 2018
Pumpkin Festival: Saturday, September 29, 2018 Sunday, September 30, 2018
Pumpkin Extravaganza: Saturday, October 6, 2018 Sunday, October 7, 2018
Kids Weekend II: Saturday, October 13, 2018 Sunday, October 14, 2018
Cider Making Weekend: Saturday, October 20, 2018 Sunday, October 21, 2018
Halloween Weekend: Saturday, October 27, 2018 Sunday, October 28, 2018